Milaca Public Schools
500 Highway 23 West
Milaca, MN 56353

School Board Meetings


Committee of the Whole is held the first Monday of each month at 6:30 pm in the ALC. This is an informal work session for board members to discuss current issues and upcoming regular meeting agenda items. The public is welcome to attend and listen to board discussion.  No public forum is offered during Committee of the Whole. 

Regular School Board Meetings are held the third Monday of each month at 6:30 pm in the ALC. The public is welcome to attend the meetings and address their concerns with the school board during public forum.

Regular School Board Meetings 2022:
  • Tuesday, January 17, 2023
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023
  • Monday, March 20, 2023
  • Monday, April 17, 2023
  • Monday, May 15 2023
  • Monday, June 19, 2023
  • Monday, July 17, 2023
  • Monday, August 21, 2023
  • Monday, September 18, 2023
  • Monday, October 16, 2023
  • Monday, November 20, 2023
  • Monday, December 18, 2023
In addition to the regular school board meetings, there are closed board meetings, special school board meetings, and board committee meetings. The day and time of these meetings vary, but their postings can be found by clicking on the buttons to the left.

For board member contact information go to School Board Home