Board Member Contact Information

Board Members serve a 4-year term. Board member seats are filled by election on general election years.

Jeff Larson
jeff.larson@milaca.k12.mn.us

612-251-8206
Chairperson
Term Expiration: January 2021


Jere Day
jere.day@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-983-3325
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expiration: January 2023


Aimee Struffert
aimee.struffert@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-294-5486
Clerk
Term Expiration: January 2021


Genevieve Plumadore
genevieve.plumadore@milaca.k12.mn.us

612-382-0199
Treasurer
Term Expiration: January 2023


Sara Larsen
sara.herr-larsen@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-983-6586
Director
Term Expiration: January 2023




Rachelle Nelson
rachelle.nelson@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-292-1006
Director
Term Expiration: January 2023




Bryan Rensenbrink
bryan.rensenbrink@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-982-7210
Director 
Term Expiration: January 2021


  • Site Map