District Office  ☎  320-982-7210 | Fax: 320-982-7179  ✉  david.wedin@milaca.k12.mn.us
Elementary  ☎  320-982-7194   ✉  heather.hoeck@milaca.k12.mn.us
High School  ☎  320-982-7206  (Attendance/Activities)    ✉  jenna.carlson@milaca.k12..mn.us            320-982-7374   ✉  tonya.kline@milaca.k12..mn.us
Board Member Contact Information

Board Members serve a 4-year term. Board member seats are filled by election on general election years.

Rachelle Nelson
rachelle.nelson@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-292-1006
Chairperson
Term Expiration: January 2023




Sara Larsen
sara.herr-larsen@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-983-6586
Vice-Chairperson
Term Expiration: January 2023




Aimee Struffert
aimee.struffert@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-294-5486
Clerk
Term Expiration: January 2025


Jere Day
jere.day@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-983-3325
Treasurer
Term Expiration: January 2023


Jennifer Corrow
jennifer.corrow@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-983-2878
Director
Term Expiration: January 2023


Samantha Lange
samantha.lange@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-982-7210
Director
Term Expiration: January 2025


Nathan Neuhart
nathan.neuhart@milaca.k12.mn.us

320-493-7726
Director
Term Expiration: January 2025