Milaca Public Schools
500 Highway 23 West
Milaca, MN 56353

Belinda Ash
Special Education Teacher
Emotional, Behavior Disorder
(320) 982-7168
belinda.ash@milaca.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Asher
Specific Learning Disabilities Teacher
(320) 982-7176
jennifer.asher@milaca.k12.mn.us

Brittney Boatman
Special Education Teacher
(320) 982-7131
brittney.boatman@milaca.k12.mn.us

Vanessa Eekhoff
Special Education Teacher
ASD
(320) 982-7352


Debi Gerrard
Speech/Language Pathologist (2nd-5th graders)
(320) 982-7101
debi.gerrard@milaca.k12.mn.us

‚ÄčKalieka Hallerman
Specific Learning Disabilities Teacher
(320) 982-7176
kalieka.hallerman@milaca.k12.mn.us

Sara Hamilton
Speech-Language Pathologist
(320) 982-7211
sara.hamilton@milaca.k12.mn.us

Chuck Henkemeyer
Speech/Language Clinician
(320) 982-7151


Christie Hostrawser
Early Childhood - Ages 3 to 5
(320) 982-7161



Deb Peterson
Specific Learning Disabilities
(320) 982-7119
deb.peterson@milaca.k12.mn.us

Heather Rassler
Early Childhood - Ages 3 to 5
(320) 982-7161


Eric Tye
LD & EBD
(320) 982-7134


Betsy Wall
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Birth to three
(320) 982-7161
betsy.wall@milaca.k12.mn.us

Kim Wendt
Early Childhood Special Education Teacher
Birth to five
(320) 982-7161

Geri Wild
Special Education Teacher

ASD
(320) 982-7137
geri.wild@milaca.k12.mn.us