Milaca Public Schools
500 Highway 23 West
Milaca, MN 56353

Belinda Ash
Special Education Teacher
Emotional, Behavior Disorder
(320) 982-7168
belinda.ash@milaca.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Asher
Special Education Teacher
Specific Learning Disabilities
(320) 982-7117
jennifer.asher@milaca.k12.mn.us

Brittney Sundberg
Special Education Teacher
Specific Learning Disabilities
(320) 982-7164
brittney.sundberg@milaca.k12.mn.us

Cassie Wredberg
Special Education Teacher
Developmental & Cognitive Disabilities
(320) 982-7104
cassie.wredberg@milaca.k12.mn.us

Debi Gerrard
Special Education Teacher
Speech/Language Pathologist (2nd-5th graders)
(320) 982-7139
debi.gerrard@milaca.k12.mn.us

‚ÄčKalieka Hallerman
Special Education Teacher
Specific Learning Disabilities
(320) 982-7125
kalieka.hallerman@milaca.k12.mn.us

Sara Hamilton
Special Education Teacher
Speech-Language Pathologist
(320) 982-7211
sara.hamilton@milaca.k12.mn.us

Chuck Henkemeyer
Special Education Teacher
Speech/Language Clinician
(320) 982-7151
chuck.henkemeyer@milaca.k12.mn.us

Christie Hostrawser
Special Education Teacher
Early Childhood - Ages 3 to 5
(320) 982-7161
christine.hostrawser@milaca.k12.mn.us

Deb Peterson
Special Education Teacher
Specific Learning Disabilities
(320) 982-7119
deb.peterson@milaca.k12.mn.us

Heather Rassler
Special Education Teacher
Early Childhood - Ages 3 to 5
(320) 982-7161
heather.rassler@milaca.k12.mn.us

Eric Tye
Special Education Teacher
Emotional, Behavior Disorder
(320) 982-7134
eric.tye@milaca.k12.mn.us

Betsy Wall
Special Education Teacher
Early Childhood  
Birth to three
(320) 982-7161
betsy.wall@milaca.k12.mn.us

Kim Wendt
Special Education Teacher
Early Childhood   
Birth to five
(320) 982-7161
kim.wendt@milaca.k12.mn.us

Geri Wild
Special Education Teacher

Autism Spectrum Disabilities
(320) 982-7137
geri.wild@milaca.k12.mn.us

Stacy Yatckoske
Special Education Teacher
Specific Learning Disabilities
Developmental and Congnitive Disabilities
320-982-7131
stacy.yatckoske@milaca.k12.mn.us